1420 WBSM will be broadcasting the local election results on Tuesday, November 7th - starting at 8 pm.

Jim Phillips, Chris McCarthy, and Phil Paleologos anchor the exclusive coverage that will determine the New Bedford mayoral race, city councilors, school committee, and a binding referendum question: “Shall the term of office for the mayor of New Bedford be four years?" If this question passes, the four year term would begin for the mayoral candidate elected in 2019.

Tune in to 1420 WBSM as the local polls close, or follow our YouTube channel as we stream the coverage LIVE.

Tuesday, November 7th, at 8 pm.

More From WBSM-AM/AM 1420