new bedford school committee

WBSM TV: New Bedford School Committee Members on Safety Measures
New Bedford School Committee Members John Oliveira and Chris Cotter join WBSM's Brian Thomas, filling in for Barry Richard during the snowstorm, to discuss school safety.
The night before, the School Committee spend significant time in executive sessions discussing how to make city schools safer…
OPINION| Brian Thomas: NB Taxpayers Lose in City Election
Mitchell, Gomes, Carney, Abreu, Coehlo, Ribeiro, Dunn, Morad, Dawicki, Oliveira,  etc. They all have something in common. Yes, they were winners in New Bedford's recent popularity contest aka city elections. Not one campaigned to be an advocate, a watch dog of your tax dollars...

Load More Articles