Getty Images

NASCAR will be driving into living rooms across America on a different network starting in 2015.

NBC Sports announced Tuesday a new 10-year agreement with NASCAR for exclusive television rights to the final 20 Sprint Cup races, the final 19 Nationwide Series events and select NASCAR regional and touring series races. Financial terms were not disclosed.

NBC will replace ESPN and TNT's coverage of NASCAR while FOX Sports will still televise the first 16 Sprint Cup points races, including the Daytona 500.

ESPN's broadcast season starts with this weekend's Brickyard 400 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

[Metro Networks]